Testimonials from our clients! We appreciate your continued patronage.

Company : Chances Are Realty
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 13 votes , 14 reviews
April 2, 2019  

This was such a great experience having Chances are Realty help me find my home. Great service and excellent staff thank you so much. Keep up the outstanding work.

March 16, 2018  

Both agents where very thorough and professional, i would definitely recommend them to others.

February 24, 2018  

Wonderful experience Tranee and Chance are beyond professional and very kind! I will be working with them again!

May 23, 2018  

Very nice employees, timely with responses and meeting times. Extremely charismatic and a pleasure to do business with.

February 21, 2019  

It was a pleasure working with the staff at Chances Are Realty. They were professional and thorough in helping us get into our new home. We thank them for helping to make the transition easy.

December 4, 2018  

I am so excited to lease with Chances Are Realty. We have received superb service from Mrs. Harris since our first interaction, her people soft skills are impeccable and she is making our hunt for a new home seamless. Thank you so much!!!

April 26, 2018  

Thank you for making the home rental process quick, easy and painless. You and your staff have been extremely professional, promptly answering any questions we had.

July 15, 2019  

Chance was very professional and knowledgeable about the property.She is easy to get in contact with and responds quickly. She even gave us a welcoming gift when we moved in! She really put our minds at ease.

May 7, 2018  

Very great customer service. Check-In clerk is/was the best. Excited about my new home.

April 13, 2018  

Great Staff. Answered all of our questions. Assisted us very well. We will be using Chances are Realty again.

April 26, 2018  

Thank you for making the home rental process quick, easy and painless. You and your staff have been extremely professional, promptly answering any questions we had.

August 15, 2019  

Chances Are Realty worked with us to get the townhouse we loved! They were pleasant and friendly and made a stressful situation less of a headache.

August 9, 2018  

My experiences with Chances are Realty have been beyond amazing. My agent Dvaughn Neville took everything I was looking for into consideration and found the perfect home on the first try. I would definitely recommend them for your purchase or rental needs.

June 8, 2018  

- Well ran black business
- Good communication skills from Chances Are Reality
- Thanks Chance and Tranee

Chance was able to rent my property quickly and with great tenants! Thanks Chance!

John P.

Property Owner

… There was never a time that you were not on point and keeping us informed during the process of selling our home.  I consider you to be second to none and will recommend your agency to family and friends. Once again thanks for hard work i selling our home.

The Walkers

Property Sellers

… We’d also like you to be our realtor for our rental home search. Thank you for your time Wednesday. It was wonderful working wit a professional, and your customer service is the best by far.

L. Brown

Renter

You are always on point! Thank You!

T Queen

Property Owner

… Thanks again for your help with my home, it’s now worth $100,000 more than I paid for it.

Damon P.