Thank You! How did we do?

Thanks for your business.  If you were dissafied for any reason, please contact me right away.
Your satisfaction is our top priority.  If you had a good experience with us, please conisder leaving an online review mentioning the individual who helped you.

Click HERE to leave a local review.

Thanks Again!
Chance Harris, Real Estate Broker
Chances Are Realty
301-776-2444

Our Local Reviews

Company : Chances Are Realty
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 12 votes , 13 reviews
April 26, 2018  

Thank you for making the home rental process quick, easy and painless. You and your staff have been extremely professional, promptly answering any questions we had.

April 13, 2018  

Great Staff. Answered all of our questions. Assisted us very well. We will be using Chances are Realty again.

February 24, 2018  

Wonderful experience Tranee and Chance are beyond professional and very kind! I will be working with them again!

February 21, 2019  

It was a pleasure working with the staff at Chances Are Realty. They were professional and thorough in helping us get into our new home. We thank them for helping to make the transition easy.

April 26, 2018  

Thank you for making the home rental process quick, easy and painless. You and your staff have been extremely professional, promptly answering any questions we had.

December 4, 2018  

I am so excited to lease with Chances Are Realty. We have received superb service from Mrs. Harris since our first interaction, her people soft skills are impeccable and she is making our hunt for a new home seamless. Thank you so much!!!

April 2, 2019  

This was such a great experience having Chances are Realty help me find my home. Great service and excellent staff thank you so much. Keep up the outstanding work.

August 9, 2018  

My experiences with Chances are Realty have been beyond amazing. My agent Dvaughn Neville took everything I was looking for into consideration and found the perfect home on the first try. I would definitely recommend them for your purchase or rental needs.

May 7, 2018  

Very great customer service. Check-In clerk is/was the best. Excited about my new home.

July 15, 2019  

Chance was very professional and knowledgeable about the property.She is easy to get in contact with and responds quickly. She even gave us a welcoming gift when we moved in! She really put our minds at ease.

June 8, 2018  

- Well ran black business
- Good communication skills from Chances Are Reality
- Thanks Chance and Tranee

March 16, 2018  

Both agents where very thorough and professional, i would definitely recommend them to others.

May 23, 2018  

Very nice employees, timely with responses and meeting times. Extremely charismatic and a pleasure to do business with.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com